Home » Judd Trump, Ronnie O'Sullivan, Stuart Bingham

Snooker Awards 2012 in the Dorchester

11 May 2012 No Comment

The Grove “stable” collected its fair share of snooker awards at the end of the 2011/12 season.

The nominations were announced, yesterday, 10 May 2012, in the Dorchester and here they are:

Snooker Writers Player of the Year: Ronnie O’Sullivan
Fans Player of the Year: Judd Trump
Rookie of the Year: Luca Brecel
Magic Moment of the Year: Stephen Hendry’s 147
Performance of the year: Stuart Bingham (for winning the Australian Open)
World Snooker Player of the Year: Ronnie O’Sullivan

Inducted into the Hall of Fame: Walter Donaldson, Mark Williams, John Higgins and Ronnie O’Sullivan
Well done guys!

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.